Open Office Hours for New York Life Agents

Join us for our weekly open office hours meetings especially for New York Life agents — from anywhere!

Sit down with our panel of customer success managers and support staff to get all of your Rubex and document management-related questions answered without scheduling an appointment. 

We’re here to help you succeed, so hop into one of our meetings. New User Trainings are every Monday at 12 pm Mountain time (2 pm Eastern time). Office Hours are every Wednesday at 9 am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time). 

Check out the schedule and join up via Zoom with the links below.

New User Trainings

DateRegistration Link
June 6, 12 pm Mountain time (2 pm Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 13, 12 pm Mountain time (2 pm Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 20, 12 pm Mountain time (2 pm Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 27, 12 pm Mountain time (2 pm Eastern time)Save Your Seat

Office Hours

DateRegistration Link
May 25, 9 am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 1, 9am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 8, 9 am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 15, 9am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 22, 9 am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time)Save Your Seat
June 29, 9am Mountain time (11 am Eastern time)Save Your Seat

New York Life Office Hours Archive

Want to watch a past session? Click here to find the archive.

More Office Hours

Can’t make it to one of these NYL-dedicated sessions? Join one of our open customer office hours session.